SHINE Serving Health Insurance Needs of Elders

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Marion Baysinger Memorial Library
756 W. Broad St. , Groveland
Friday, January 11, 2013
Friday, January 18, 2013
Friday, January 25, 2013
Friday, February 01, 2013
Friday, February 08, 2013
Friday, February 15, 2013
Friday, March 01, 2013
Friday, March 08, 2013
Friday, March 15, 2013
Friday, March 22, 2013
Friday, March 29, 2013
Friday, April 05, 2013
Friday, April 12, 2013
Friday, April 19, 2013
Friday, April 26, 2013
Friday, May 03, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
Friday, May 17, 2013
Friday, May 31, 2013
10 a.m. to 12 p.m.


Do you need guidance on choosing a Medicare supplemental health insurance policy, selecting a prescription drug plan or receiving financial help paying for Medicare premiums and prescription drugs? SHINE volunteers under the department of Elder Affairs provide free and unbiased individual counseling. If you or your family members have any questions concerning Medicare Parts A,B,C,and D prescription plans, Medicare supplement plans, Advantage plans, Medicaid, extra help, or Medical equipment. by appointment only - call 800-963-5337

For More Information:
Call Robert Trask at (800) 963-5337 or email rbtrask08@aol.com.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address