Let's Boogie Line Dancing

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Cagan Crossings Community Library
16729 Cagan Oaks, Clermont
Saturday, December 03, 2011
Saturday, January 14, 2012
Saturday, February 18, 2012
Saturday, March 10, 2012
Saturday, April 14, 2012
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Saturday, July 07, 2012
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11 - 11:45 a.m.


Join other dancers in learning some fun line dance moves and at the same time get some exercise in while you "boogie down." One Saturday a month, this months class will be on Oct. 25.

For More Information:
Call Casey Knudsen at (352) 243-1840 or email cknudsen@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address