Pre-K Story Time

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
East Lake County Library
31340 County Road 437 South, Sorrento
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
10:30 a.m.


Join Mr. Jordan for Story Time and a craft every Wednesday for Pre-K age children.

For More Information:
Call Jordan Konicki at (352) 383-9980 or email JKonicki@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address