Skip Navigation Links

Roots and Branches Genealogy Group

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Tavares Public Library
314 N. New Hampshire Ave., Tavares
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
2 p.m.


Monthly discussions in the library conference room feature various history related topics including family heirlooms, how to determine historical periods in undated photographs, old family recipes and how to begin researching your family tree.

For More Information:
Call (352) 742-6204.
Cost: free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address