Children's Story Time

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Helen Lehmann Memorial Library
17435 Fifth St., Montverde
Monday, August 06, 2012
Monday, August 13, 2012
Monday, August 20, 2012
Monday, August 27, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
Monday, September 17, 2012
Monday, September 24, 2012
Monday, October 01, 2012
Monday, October 08, 2012
Monday, October 15, 2012
Monday, October 22, 2012
Monday, October 29, 2012
11 a.m.


Weekly story time with a themed event: story-telling, music, and crafts. Learn and listen. Adult must accompany student.

For More Information:
Call Martha Policke, Library Director at (407) 469-3838 or email mpolicke@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address