Skip Navigation Links

Lego Club

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Tavares Public Library
314 N. New Hampshire Ave., Tavares
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thursday, November 07, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
3 - 5 p.m.


Let your child's imagination take flight while and showing off their Lego building skills in the library Youth Room. Blocks will be provided by the library and registration is not necessary. Parents are encouraged to participate with their children.

For More Information:
Call Liz Curtis at (352) 742-6473.
Cost: Free
Categories: Social Activities and Clubs
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address