Skip Navigation Links

Register Today For Just the Basics…Please Photography Workshop with Carol on July 17

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Marion Baysinger Memorial County Library
756 W. Broad St., Groveland
Monday, June 02, 2014 - Friday, June 06, 2014
Monday, June 09, 2014 - Friday, June 13, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014 - Friday, June 20, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014 - Friday, June 27, 2014
Monday, June 30, 2014 - Friday, July 04, 2014
10 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.


Register today for Just the Basics…Please, a free entertaining and educational hands-on photography workshop specifically designed for novice photographers. The Class is at 10 a.m. July 17. Register at the library, 756 W. Broad St., Groveland.

For More Information:
Call Jennifer Moton at (352) 429-5840.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address