Skip Navigation Links

Beneath The Surface -- Win Some Stuff Maybe

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Cooper Memorial Library Youth Services
2525 Oakley Seaver Drive, Clermont
Monday, June 10, 2013 - Saturday, June 15, 2013
Monday, June 17, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013
Monday, June 24, 2013 - Saturday, June 29, 2013
Monday, July 01, 2013 - Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Friday, July 05, 2013 - Saturday, July 06, 2013
Monday, July 08, 2013 - Saturday, July 13, 2013
Monday, July 15, 2013 - Saturday, July 20, 2013
Monday, July 22, 2013 - Saturday, July 27, 2013
Monday, July 29, 2013 - Friday, August 02, 2013
During Business Hours


Read for fun, read for pleasure, Beneath the Surface. Play the summer reading game. Teens going into middle school through high school are invited to stop by the Portal or Kids' Corner and pick up a game log. Read for a chance to win one of a variety of gift cards or candy. Spin the wheel and take a chance. A golden ticket drawing will take place July 31. One lucky teen will win a Kindle Fire in the drawing.

For More Information:
Call Amy Stultz at (352) 536-2275 or email astultz@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address