Skip Navigation Links

Pokemon Gym

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Cooper Memorial Library - 108
2525 Oakley Seaver Drive, Clermont
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.


Join the Pokemon Gym. Grades 4-10, ages 9-15. Call for details.

For More Information:
Call Aaron Taylor at (352) 536-2275 or email ataylor@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address