Toddler Story Time and Crafts

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Tavares Public Library
314 N. New Hampshire Ave., Tavares
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Wednesday, January 09, 2013 - Thursday, January 10, 2013
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11 - 11:55 a.m.


Enjoy music, interactive finger plays, songs and stories in the library Youth Room. A different themed craft accompanies the story time each week. Designed for kids ages birth - 5 and their guardians.

For More Information:
Call Youth Services Desk at (352) 742-6473.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address