Afterschool Activities

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Paisley County Library
24954 County Road 42, Paisley
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
2:30 - 3 p.m.


After school activities include arts and crafts, games and reading interaction for children ages 5 - 12.

For More Information:
Call Elise Rainey at (352) 669-1001.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address