Skip Navigation Links

Wii Wednesdays

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Tavares Public Library
314 N. New Hampshire Ave., Tavares
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
2:30 - 5 p.m.


Lots of Wii games available for play on the library gaming system in the Youth Room. There are also board and table games like Boggle, Uno, Scrabble, chess, checkers and many more.

For More Information:
Call (352) 742-6473.
Cost: Free
Categories: Social Activities and Clubs
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address