Come & Meet the Author & Illustrator of the children's book Ethel

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Cagan Crossings Community Library
16729 Cagan Oaks, Clermont
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Saturday, December 21, 2013
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11 - 11:45 a.m.


Listen to the cute story of "Ethel the Backyard Dog," read by Ms. Maddie. For kids of all ages.

For More Information:
Call Casey Knudsen at (352) 243-1840 or email cknudsen@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address