Skip Navigation Links

Opera at the Library

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Cooper Memorial Library, room 108B
2525 Oakley Seaver Drive, Clermont
Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday, November 24, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
9:30 a.m.


Opera at the Library invites students and the public to attend educational programs, classes and discussions on opera and the operatic experience. Norma Trivelli, Lake-Sumter State College adjunct professor of foreign languages and voice, conducts the programs.

For More Information:
Call Dennis Smolarek at (352) 536-2275 or email dsmolarek@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address